Citizen - Youth (2013)

Gênero/Genre: Post-Hardcore/Emo
País/Country: Estados Unidos/USA
Selo/Label: Run For Cover Records


01 Roam The Room
02 Figure You Out
03 The Summer
04 Sleep
05 How Does It Feel
06 The Night I Drove Alone
07 Speaking With A Ghost
08 Your Head Got Misplaced
09 Sick And Impatient
10 Drawn Out

Share on Google Plus

About Posthardcore Br

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.