Polar Bear Club - Death Chorus (2013)

Gênero/Genre: Post-Hardcore
País/Country: Estados Unidos/U.S.A.
Selo/Label: Rise Records


01 Blood Balloon
02 Graph Paper Glory Days
03 So I Buy
04 For Show
05 Siouxsie Jeanne
07 Chicago Spring
08 When We Were College Kids
09 Twang (Blister to Burn)
10 Upstate Mosquito

Share on Google Plus

About Posthardcore Br

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.