Saosin - Saosin (2006)

Gênero/Genre: Post-hardcore
Páis/Country: Estados Unidos/USA
Selo/Label: Capitol Records


01 It’s Far Better To Learn
02 Sleepers
03 It’s So Simple
04 Voices
05 Finding Home
06 Follow And Feel
07 Come Close
08 I Never Wanted To
09 Collapse
10 You’re Not Alone
11 Bury Your Head
12 Some Sense Of Security

Share on Google Plus

About Posthardcore Br

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.