Shoot The Girl First - Follow The Clouds (2013)

Gênero: Post-Hardcore
País: França
Selo: Artery Recordings


01. No Tales, No Worries 
02. Give & Take 
03. Jagerbomb 
04. We'll Never Fall 
05. Rest in Pieces 
06. Autumn Skies 
07. A Party on Your Mother's Grave 
08. An Ocean for the Eyeless 
09. Follow the Clouds 

Share on Google Plus

About Posthardcore Br

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.