Defeater - Letters Home (2013)

Gênero/Genre: Hardcore
País/Country: Estados Unidos/U.S.A.
Selo/Label: Bridge Nine Records


01. Bastards 
02. No Shame
03. Hopeless Again
04. Blood in My Eyes
05. No Relief
06. No Faith
07. Dead Set
08. No Saviour
09. Rabbit Foot 
10. Bled Out

Share on Google Plus

About Posthardcore Br

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.