A Day To Remember divulga data de lançamento da Deluxe Edition do "Common Courtesy"!

Os caras do A Day To Remember anunciaram para o dia 25 de Novembro o lançamento da Deluxe Edition do álbum "Common Courtesy". A edição física irá conter três músicas a mais do que a versão digital lançada recentemente, e serão três músicas inéditas.

Confira abaixo a tracklist do álbum:

01. City of Ocala
02. Right Back At It Again
03. Sometimes You’re the Hammer, Sometimes You’re the Nail 
04. Dead & Buried 
05. Best of Me 
06. I’m Already Gone
07. Violence (Enough Is Enough)
08. Life @ 11 
09. I Surrender 
10. Life Lessons Learned the Hard Way 
11. End of Me
12. The Document Speaks for Itself 
13. I Remember 
14. Leave All the Lights On 
15. Good Things 
16. Same Book But Never the Same Page

Share on Google Plus

About Posthardcore Br

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.