Defeater - Empty Days & Sleepless Nights (2011)

Gênero/Genre: Hardcore
País/Country: Estados Unidos/USA
Selo/Label: Bridge Nine Records


01. Warm Blood Rush
02. Dear Father
03. Waves Crash, Clouds Roll
04. Empty Glass
05. No Kind Of Home
06. White Knuckles
07. Cemetery Walls
08. Quiet The Longing
09. At Peace
10. White Oak Doors
11. But Breathing
12. Brothers
13. I Don't Mind
14. Headstone

Share on Google Plus

About Posthardcore Br

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.