Confira a tracklisting da coletânea do My Chemical Romance!

A nova coletânea do My Chemical Romance, "May Death Never Stop You",  será lançada oficialmente no dia 25 de Março. Esse novo álbum é um greatest hits, já que a banda anunciou no ano passado o encerramento das suas atividades.

Confira abaixo a tracklist do álbum:

1. Fake Your Death
2. Honey, This Mirror Isn’t Big Enough For The Two Of Us
3. Vampires Will Never Hurt You
4. Helena
5. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
6. I’m Not Okay (I Promise)
7. The Ghost Of You
8. Welcome To The Black Parade
9. Cancer
10. Mama
11. Teenagers
12. Famous Last Words
13. Na Na Na
14. Sing
15. Planetary (Go!)
16. The Kids From Yesterday
17. Skylines And Turnstiles (Demo)
18. Knives/Sorrow (Demo)
19. Cubicles (Demo)

Share on Google Plus

About Posthardcore Br

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.