Heartist - Nothing You Didn't Deserve EP (2012)


01. Discconected
02. Rhinestone
03. The Answer
04. Where Did I Go Wrong
05. Nothing You Didn't Deserve
06. Heart Of Gold
07. Tangled (Bonus Track)
08. Discconected (Edit)

Share on Google Plus

About Post-Hardcore Br

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.